Who wins the NBA finals?

The NBA finals will take place on Wednesday, January 6, 2018, in Phoenix, Arizona.

The two teams battling it out for the right to represent their country in the 2019 NBA All-Star Game.

Here are five things you need to know about the NBA All Star game.


Who will be the winner of the NBA Finals?

The defending champions will be crowned champions at 6 p.m.


The Cavs will take home the trophy, and they will face off against the Warriors for the second straight time.

The Warriors will likely win this series, but it’s a tough call to make.


What’s the format of the Finals?

For the first time ever, the NBA will have a two-game playoff series that will feature two teams from the same conference.

The series will be played in the NBA Eastern Conference, and the top two teams in each conference will advance to the playoffs.


What is the NBA’s home-court advantage?

The NBA has an advantage with the number of teams in the conference.

In the past, the home team won only if it was the first to advance to its conference semifinals, which occurred when the teams met in the finals.

But now, the top three teams in that conference will face each other twice in the series, and it will be determined by which team gets the most wins.

The league is not counting home-courts in the playoffs in 2018.


Who are the winners of the series?

The Cavaliers will be in the championship series, as the Warriors are the only team in the Western Conference that won the championship in 2017.

The Clippers will be eliminated, and Steph Curry will have to face off with Kevin Durant for the MVP award.


How do the teams compete for the title?

This series is a battle between the two best teams in all of basketball.

The Golden State Warriors and Cleveland Cavaliers are two of the most successful teams in NBA history, and this series will give fans a chance to see them play one another.

LeBron James is one of the best players in the league, and he’ll have the chance to show the world why he’s the best player in the world.

The Cavaliers have one of those guys in Kevin Love, and even though he’s never won an MVP, he’s going to have a great shot at it.

The top two seeds in the Eastern Conference are facing each other four times each, and in each of those matchups, it will determine who gets to face LeBron James.